Boards of Directors

Kamaole Beach Club Owners Association

Keith Collins
President
Term: 2016-2018
KCollins@kbcmaui.net

James Sullivan
Vice-President
Term: 2017-2019
JSullivan@kbcmaui.net

Bob Sedey
Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 2017-2019
BSedey@kbcmaui.net

Charles Pidcock
Director
Term: 2016-2018
CPidcock@kbcmaui.net

Peter McDonald
Director
Term: 2017-2019
PMcDonald@kbcmaui.net

Association of Apartment Owners of Kamaole Surf

Keith Collins
President
Term: 2015-2018
KCollins@kbcmaui.net

James Sullivan
Vice-President
Term: 2017-2020
JSullivan@kbcmaui.net

Bob Sedey
Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 2017-2018
BSedey@kbcmaui.net

Charles Pidcock
Director
Term: 2016-2019
CPidcock@kbcmaui.net

Cori Rondoni
Director
Term: 2017-2020
CRondoni@kbcmaui.net

Brian Robertson
Director
Term: 2016-2019
BRobertson@kbcmaui.net

Jerry Hatch
Director
Term: 2016-2019
JHatch@kbcmaui.net